MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
11/04/2011 03:28 PM

help with a diagnosis

knoof

hey . i am new to this but found it on google as i was looking to figure out what it is i have .

i am a waiter in a popular resturant and have worked ther for 6 years . aswell as that i run my own photography business.

wile working in the resturant i have developed a hate towards people.

i am not shy at all i can talk to anyone but i choose not to because it seams a waste of time. they dont listen to what you say they just agree.

i actually tested this theroy and just mumbled words and people just agreed. wich proves to me its a waste of time talking to then.

people you go out of your way to help but have no manners or respect.

how can people be like this ?

close friends and family i dont have a problem with its just customers and members of the public.

i am normally a happy upbeat person who always looks on the bright side of things, dont show any anger and dont get stressed but i thinks its been building up lol

i have always been able to hold my tounge when some gets rude or obnoxious but i am sick of it , the only thing stoping me telling them to shove it is knowing i need the income .

so does anyone know if this is Social Anxiety Disorder ?

would be much appreciated if anyone has any advice or help

thanks

11/27/2011 08:57 AM
kildare56
kildare56  
VIP Member
I'm an Advocate