MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
08/15/2009 02:38 AM

My story

littlegirllost
littlegirllost  

Hi ya'll,

I'm new to MDJunction, my therapist recently recommended it to me. I found this group yesterday and have been reading thru some of the posts. My heart goes out to every one of you yet I'm relieved that I feel like I fit right in with what ya'll are dealing with.