MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
06/03/2010 03:14 AM

need to vent, really need some support

jaime1978
jaime1978  
VIP Member
I'm an Advocate

I had a really aweful day yesterday, I was vomitting ALL day, violently. I'm SO tired of this. I've been puking for what 4 years now, there doesn't seem to be anything they can do.

At first it started with treatment, I thought it was the abx, then I thought it was my gall bladder because it was only functioning at 20% so I had that out...one of my many surgeries thru all this...

When I stopped conventional treatment it seemed to turn into a hormonal thing, about a week before my period.

Then this happend...a little background, I have always been the one my so called "friends" call and say "I'm tired can you pick up so and so from school" or whatever lame excuse they had, even though I wouldn't have had slept in like 10 days, and have a plastic bag with me puking in the car, but I was ALWAYS there to get my kids....

well this one woman in particular turned out to be a recreational drug user, would always ask me for my soma's, and pain meds then I found out she was doing coke and other crap....

well once again I was picking up her kids and my kids, on no sleep and feling like crap, I ended up falling asleep in the car waiting to get the kids...she flipped out on me (this was about 4 months ago),some of you may remember when I originally posted about this.

well yesteday I was so sick that hub actually picked up the kids for me, FIRST TIME EVER anyone has helped me, well he ran into her and she actually said to him "I just want you to know I don't have anything against you or the kids" and continued to dog me basically...

I was SO HURT that my husband didn't stand up for me, it would have been nice if he said "you know that's my wife you're talking about, she's covered your ass for 3 years , messes up ONE time and you write her off"