MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
07/14/2011 01:17 PM

Female urethra play(page 3)

BeaverMjr

I hadn't noticed that the male thread was started. I've posted there as well. This way we can talk about male and female sounding without stepping on the other subject.

That said... how did the ladies here stumble upon sounding? what interested you and what got you to try it?

Post edited by: BeaverMjr, at: 08/20/2011 09:45 PM

08/20/2011 07:20 PM
cercisfower
cercisfower  

I have been sounding for about 6 years. I receive great pleasure from it.I'd enjoy chatting with other women that are curious or active.

09/10/2011 09:58 AM
openminded99

A male interest of mine suggested "pee-hole" sex. This I had never heard of, and thought it sounded far fetched, until I did some research and was amazed that this was not just a wind-up.! Although I would not like to be stretched to that extent, I read about lady-plugs and then sounding itself. This really turned me on, and couldn't wait to try it.

I am now totally hooked on it, as orgasms are mind-blowing and very wet! I can't even read about it without having to partake, it's like a drug to me.

09/19/2011 06:27 AM
openminded99

Yes, very much so! It is a "fast track" to stimulating our famous, but elusive G-spot , Chris....!

09/30/2011 09:42 AM
PiercedJan
PiercedJan  

Thanks, "Sunny" and the other contributors, for bringing this issue to light and sharing your experiences. It is good to hear from other gals who have enjoyed some aspect of this.

To keep my somewhat complex story simple for now:

I have long been aware of my urethra as an erogenous zone, and even have a little "Princess Albertina" piercing in its opening, which is very pleasurable to press on. But other than occasionally experimenting with putting a little bit of something tiny in until I felt some stimulation, I've never pushed it further - until now.