MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
11/28/2012 07:44 AM

life expectancy

balloons

I have dercum's disease type 2 and 3...I have been to Dr. Herbst...thank God for her interest in this disease...because no one else is other than the sufferers. We do suffer with so much...where are we headed with this? I am currently applying for disability...never thought this would be in my future and this is my first time reaching out to others with this disease...would love to have a phone connection with others so we can share stories....8504491773 thank you..my real name is Debra

11/28/2012 08:21 PM
grandmasylvia
grandmasylvia  
Group Leader
I'm an Advocate