MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
06/09/2011 02:05 AM

selfish

ladybug7777
ladybug7777  

ok 2day i was selfish and wanted a day for me, not any1 else but me but did i get that ...NO! but what i did get was attitude. and annoyance. thats ok. im still learning to deal with annoyance appropriately! I wanna cuss and scream and shout but dont know if this is the right place to do so. @day was a rough day. dont know if crying is worth it, but i wanna cry a scream and pout! I've had worse days of course. Im broken you see. can you see straight into my soul from my eyes? do u see the secrets i cant tell, do u see the hurt i cant expell? is it punishment enough for me? im spiraling out of control? can any1 hear me? does any1 care? should i just commit myself? Or commit suicide!?.... thank you i am jst feeling really honest right now so i thought i would express myself and see if any1 else ever felt the same confusion

06/09/2011 02:53 AM
artghekko

LadyBug, I'd be happy to discuss ALL those alternatives (i've tried most of them...LOL)

06/09/2011 06:07 AM
jaguarandcubs
jaguarandcubs  
VIP Member
I'm an Advocate

I'm pretty sure most of us have been through the range of emotions you are feeling, and contemplated those options. You aren't alone. Know that we are here for you, we will support you and help you get through. The more you let it out, the better it will feel.

Carley

06/09/2011 03:40 PM
Catbaloo
CatbalooPosts: 6902
Group Leader

I hear you and I've been there. Just hang in there and know that it will pass. Moods always do. Even the blackest, most horrible ones pass if you can just hang on.

06/10/2011 08:23 PM
Kelti
Kelti  
VIP Member
I'm an Advocate