MDJunction - People Helping People

Ask a Question
10/09/2010 10:03 AM

Hi

tierranl

Hi my name is Tierra. I'm 24 and was recently diagnosed with bipolar disorder and I do have a drinking problem. I don't have to drink everyday but I do binge drink. My life is stressful and I have gotten to the point where if I hurt I won't cry because I'm still going to hurt. I hold a lot of stuff inside and just feel so lost. I'm depressed right now but I know when I drink, I'll be in manic mode. I've never done this before, so if I did it wrong sorry.

10/10/2010 02:36 AM
BPB
BPB  

Tierra,